Governing Council

Our Governing Council draws on a wide spectrum of experience and knowledge, to effectively represent all members in developing strategic policies through the National Secretariat and its zonal offices.

Mr Olatunbosun A. Oladapo
National President
MD/CEO, Dapnik Gas

Barrister Edu Inyang
National Deputy President
Enuyang Ltd.

Mr Azubuike Offor
Vice President (North)
MD, Chizufek Nigeria Ltd

Mr Richard Ekpenyong
Vice President (East)
MD, Ekonoh & Company Nig Ltd

Hon. John Yakubu
Vice President (Mid West)
MD, Kerdol Nigeria Limited

Mr. S.A. Ogunrinde
Vice President (West)
Gas Messenger

Prince Gbolahan Odo
Dukadan Oil & Gas

Mr. Andrew Ohifueme
Financial Secretary
MD, A-Four Gas Limited

Engr. Raphael Aguele
Public Relations Officer
Grenigas Limited

Mrs N. Amanambu
ED, Shore Gas

Mrs. Tairat Adeyemi
Tapelaid Nig. Ltd.

Mr. Tonye Abere
Abesco Oil & Gas Ltd.

Mr. Bassey Essien
Executive Secretary